The End … of first Semester is here!

Hello, Parents and Students…. The end of the first semester is here! WOW! That was fast.

Parents please review grades as soon as possible.  I have asked each class to submit any late work they would like graded by the deadline of January 22.  Many students submitted late work last week, and I will use this week to grade it.  However, if a your student was absent for a quiz and needs to make that up, please have them make an appointment with me after school on Wednesday.  That is the only day I will be available this week, unfortunately.

Friday is a half day for students, and teachers will work in the afternoons to submit grades for report cards.  New class schedules for semester classes will begin on Monday, February 1st.  Conferences will be held on Thursday, February 4th.  I look forward to seeing you then.  We have lots of good news to share.

 

 

